VBOTD cover pic

The Venetian Book of the Dead

Diplodisc/Burning Shed CD album (dpl002), 2010.

Unfolk: kevin Hewick & Alessandro Monti. Produced by Alessandro Monti.

 1. Cicatrice Del Tempo
 2. The Radioactive Man
 3. Black Tar Lagoon
 4. Bedroom Discotheque
 5. Dust To Dust
 6. The Cover Up
 7. Trasferible (ESP mix)
 8. Early Grave
 9. Destinazione Astrale
10. A Limited Edition Of One
11. Someone Is Always Screwing Someone
12. Tutte le Cose Lasciate In Sospeso
13. Cancer Of The Conscience
14. Forgive
15. Natura Distorta (The Cover Up pt 2)
16. The Wave That Speeds To Shore

Available on: album and all tracks widely available worldwide from various places including amazon and iTunes.