Diplo / Burning Shed live album

1CD of 2CD set




Unfolk Collective & Kevin Hewick Recorded live in Venice & Leicester in 2011


1. Opening: Souls in Factories

2. Black Tar Lagoon

3. Someone Is Always Screwing Someone

4. The Cover Up

5. Forgive

6. Black Tar Lagoon (instrumental link)

7. Bedroom Discotheque

8. A Limited Edition Of One

9. Early Grave

10. The Radioactive Man

11. Closing: Dal Libro 

Unfolk + Live Book

Main releases page Buy now from Burning Shed Live youtube clips 61W+N3800aL._SS400_ 51+d67TAR9L._SS400_