Such Hunger For Love

Cherry Red LP (BRED48), 1983.

Kevin's debut album. Produced by David Motion.

 Side One:
 1. Normandy
 2. Spain
 3. Gibraltar
 4. At First Sight
 5. I Rap Too Much (Elizabethan Death Rap)
 6. Make
 7. Door To Door Salesmen
 Side Two:
 8. Shells
 9. Scapegoat In A Country Churchyard
10. The Hill Of Leopards
11. Feathering The Nest
12. She Holds Him Tighter
13. Mother's Day

Available on: The entire album features on the Tender Bruises & Scars CD, all tracks available separately on various download sites including amazon and iTunes.