Mail white large Twitter circle white large Facebook square white large

Sorted CD album (SRCD05), 1999.


kevin's first CD album. Produced by Allatson/Bayliss/Birtles.




 1. Landcape

 2. The Loneliest Kind Of Lonely

 3. Entering The City Of The Future

 4. 40 Volume Autobiography

 5. Many Blue Times

 6. Helpline

 7. Balloon

 8. Peacefulness Inside

 9. Your Childlike Question

10. Reassurance

11. Security

12. November 5th Conception

13. Norwegian Church/Cardiff Bay

14. Rest And Be Thankful

15. Run Down Town


Deluxe Edition digital version adds:

16. Drowned Dream Wreckage (1)

17. The Lost Childhood

18. Somehows Somehow

19. Drowned Dream Wreckage (2)

20. Suddenly We're Free(The Loneliest Kind Of Lonely: Soul Sonic Source Remix)


Available on: Complete album and all tracks available separately on various download sites including amazon and iTunes.