The Sound boxset / Diplodisc sampler

By kevinhewick, Jul 28 2014 10:38AM

Two new releases of past material: The EP I made with The Sound for Cherry Red in 1983 is part of a 4CD Demon Records box set of their Warner Brother's albums and BBC Sessions. My songs 'Plenty' 'Neath Dancing Waves' 'Amber' and 'Scapegoat In A Country Churchyard' appear as bonus tracks on the third disc which features their classic 'All Fall Down'.Meanwhile Diplodisc have included 2005's 'Bad Samantha' on their 'Diplocomp' with tracks from all over the world including Alessandro Monti, Adam Jansch and Nick Dawe and Daniel Biro.

Add a comment
* Required
RSS Feed

Web feed


since 2005

Driven by Love CD cover Facebook circle blue large Twitter blue large